Baby Christmas Carols - CD


*Price and SKU are subject to change based on your Personalization options.

Cedarmont Kids
Format Format: *Required
Current Stock:

Updated Price:



15 Christmas Songs:
1. Gesu Bambino
2. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing/Angels We Have Heard
3. What Child Is This?
4. O Come, All Ye Faithful
5. Jingle Bells
6. First Noel
7. Carol of the Bells
8. Silent Night! Holy Night!
9. Joy to the World!
10. O Come, Little Children
11. Away in a Manger
12. Go Tell It on the Mountain
13. There's a Song in the Air
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
15. For Unto Us a Child Is Born


0 Reviews

The #1 Source for King James Version Bibles

“In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.” - John 1:1